Essential Oils for Sleep

essential_oils_for_sleep

Every night as I lay in bed, thinking about the sex I didn’t have, I can’t help but remember how easy it was for me to fall asleep when I was younger. Now I lay there – pondering life’s greatest mysteries like, what Fantasy QB should I start and would I sleep with Tina Fey?

Essential oils can relax the mind, calm the body and have you counting sheep in no time. Here are a few simple, manly smelling nighty-night potions to help you drift into an erotic slumber.

(The answers were Eli Manning vs. the Browns and definitely.) 

Essential Oils for Sleep – Manly Edition

Directions: mix drops in the palm your hand and rub on shoulders, wrists and temples before going to bed.

Option 1:

  • 2 Drops Cedarwood Essential Oil
  • 2 Drops Lavender Essential Oil

Option 2:

  • 3 drops Bergamot Essential Oil
  • 2 drops Cedarwood Essential Oil
  • 1 drop Marjoram Essential Oil

Learn about diffusing oils here.

Leave a Reply

